Team

Elizabeth Henderson

Elizabeth Henderson

Client Manager – Business Services

(07) 3188 0233

elizabeth@cnspartners.com.au

Pamela Jones

Pamela Jones

Client Manager – Business Services

(07) 3188 0246

pamela@cnspartners.com.au

Alessandra Galli

Alessandra Galli

Client Manager – Business Services

(07) 3188 0244

alessandra@cnspartners.com.au

Bec Peterson

Bec Peterson

Client Manager - SMSF

(07) 3188 0236

bec@cnspartners.com.au

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

Client Manager – Business Services

(07) 3188 0241

rebecca@cnspartners.com.au

Kathryn Boothey

Kathryn Boothey

Client Services Manager – Financial Advice

(07) 3188 0235

Kathryn@cnsfinancial.com.au

Cindy Thompson

Cindy Thompson

Accountant – Business Services

(07) 3356 7088

cindy@cnspartners.com.au

Deb Kelly

Deb Kelly

Accountant – Business Services

(07) 3188 0245

deb.kelly@cnspartners.com.au

Kara Miller

Kara Miller

Accountant – Business Services and SMSF

(07) 3188 0238

kara@cnspartners.com.au

Ann Smith

Ann Smith

Team Administrator

(07) 3356 7088

admin@cnspartners.com.au

Ash Helmond

Ash Helmond

Team Administrator

(07) 3188 0237

ash@cnspartners.com.au

Tania Sargeant

Tania Sargeant

Reception

(07) 3356 7088

tania@cnspartners.com.au

Got Questions? We have answers!

I would like to discuss