Directors

Scott Grady

Director - Business Services

  scott@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0232

Alan King

Director – SMSF & Business Services

  alan@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0234

Joe Catalano

Director - Business Services

  admin@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3356 7088

Debbie Marshall

Director - Business Services

  debbie@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3356 7088

Team

Alessandra Galli

Client Manager – Business Services

  alessandra@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0244

Kara Miller

Client Manager - Business Services

  kara@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0238

Elizabeth Henderson

Client Manager – Business Services

  elizabeth@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0233

Pamela Jones

Client Manager – Business Services

  pamela@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0246

Rebecca Smith

Client Manager – Business Services

  rebecca@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0241

Natalie Schafer

Client Manager - SMSF Services

  natalie@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0240

FangFang Thompson

Accountant – Business Services

  cindy@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0243

Deb Kelly

Client Manager – Business Services

  deb.kelly@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0245

Kathryn Boothey

Accountant - Business Services

  kathryn@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0235

Tanisha Lamb

Team Administrator

  tanisha@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3188 0237

Ann Smith

Team Administrator

  admin@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3356 7088

Tania Sargeant

Receptionist

  tania@cnspartners.com.au

  (07) 3356 7088

Got Questions? We have answers!

    I would like to discuss